CollegeHumor all-nighter

May 2, 2008 at 8:57 am 2 comments

The short story here is that I just stayed up all night with the Editorial and CHTV staff making Hardly Workings. It was awesome, and so much fun. I made appearances in a good few, but one stands out to me. I would not venture that it’s the funniest or most poignant, but it definitely holds a special place in my heart. It is the video in which Susanna and I mastermind the greatest shaming ever. Mostly it holds this special place because it means by extension that, within the Hardly Working canon, Susanna and I have handled all the male genitalia in this video. I won’t say who handled who, though. Ok I give up– Susanna did Jake.

One of the most interesting parts that I hope can be repeated on more limited levels was the live video chat. You should be sorry if you missed it, because it was awesome. With regards to all of the comments that my rack has generated, I am never wearing that shirt again. Ever. Seriously, I burned it like 2 seconds ago. If I ever hear a slang term for breasts again it will be too soon, and also, I may have a seizure.

Now I’m in this strange zen state of “I could easily go on not sleeping until the appropriate time tonight, but if I decided I wanted to sleep right now I’d be asleep before I was finished making the decision.” Weird? You bet it is!

Entry filed under: college humor, intern. Tags: , , , , .

Internet fail Go here please

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. saintchristopher  |  May 2, 2008 at 10:02 am

    I’m sorry for making inappropriate comments about your breasts, Casey. But in my defense, they’re pretty awesome. DAMN IT. I’m so sorry. I’m a better man than this, I swear.

    I’m thrilled to have been a part of such an epic event as the all-nighter. Get some rest!

  • 2. kelly  |  May 10, 2008 at 4:51 pm

    knockers.

    CAN’T A GIRL USE THE TERM FOR SOMETHING THAT YOU USE TO KNOCK ON A DOOR WITHOUT BEING PERSECUTED?

    just kidding.

    but, not.

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2008
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

well, nobody’s perfect.